#651 djp

djp

Advanced Member

• Full Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 431 posts

Posted 25 April 2013 - 08:13 PM

View PostFireFingers, on 24 April 2013 - 11:11 PM, said:

Exactly Coggit. Not everyone has the time or the proximity to go to the theatre in London at will. I don't see much theatre these days purely because I work in it, and so the 1 day off a week I get is very important.

At a guess, I'd say they aren't doing refunds as most people will have seen enough to know not to bother.

Its pretty standard elsewhere - tennis matches used to have a rule that  if play occurred, , the ball crossed the net once, you didn't get a refund even if the play was rained off all the rest of the day.

#652 Showstopper

Showstopper

Advanced Member

• Full Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 232 posts

Posted 25 April 2013 - 10:07 PM

That YouTube clip are the current cast yes!?

Surely the producer would be pissed off that they are pretty much saying its rubbish!!!

Get rid of this show and please put something in that is a show !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

#653 djp

djp

Advanced Member

• Full Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 431 posts

Posted 26 April 2013 - 03:23 AM

View PostShowstopper, on 25 April 2013 - 10:07 PM, said:

That YouTube clip are the current cast yes!?

Surely the producer would be pissed off that they are pretty much saying its rubbish!!!

Get rid of this show and please put something in that is a show !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!